Contact Information

Get in touch
THE PARISH OFFICE

Tel: 01843 840777
Church House, Kent Gardens, Birchington, CT7 9RS
Open Monday—Friday 9.30 to 12.30
Parish Administrator: Sue Murphy
email: sue.murphy@talktalk.net

HON ASSISTING CLERGY

Rev. David Frost
Tel: 01843 844511
email: revdfrost1@gmail.com

Rev. Dr Sue Woan
Tel: 01843 843336
email: sue.woan1@gmail.com

CHURCHWARDENS

Miss Loraine Bant
Tel: 01843 836396
email: bantie1@sky.com
62 Belmont Road, Westgate, CT8 8AY

Mr Mike Little

ASSISTANT CHURCHWARDENS

Mr Chris Hedges (St Thomas)
email: clhedges@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 01843 833565

Mr David Alker (All Saints)
Tel: 01843 845783
email: dave.alker@btinternet.com

READERS

Jim Barber
Margaret Hawkins

AUTHORISED LAY MINISTRY

Angela Webster
Paul Webster
John Hawkins

DIRECTOR of MUSIC

Tim Attride
Tel: 01843 833586
email: tim.attride@talk21.com

ORGANIST (St. Thomas)

Chris Hedges

01835 833565  clhedges@tiscali.couk

PARISH TEAM LEADERS

All Saints’ – Dave Alker
St Thomas’ – Chris Hedges
St Mildred’s – Jim Barber

TREASURER

Sara Gower
email: sara.gower@talktalk.net

CHURCH HOUSE BOOKINGS

Sue Murphy
Tel: 01843 840777
email sue.murphy@talktalk.net

KEARNS HALL BOOKINGS

Ring 07465 668348