Worship

Worship

Church Service Timetables

All Saints, Birchington

Wednesday 28th July  
BCP Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 1st August  
BCP Holy Communion 8.00 am
Morning Prayer 10.30 am
Wednesday 4th August  
BCP Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 8th August  
SUNG EUCHARIST 10.30 am
Wednesday 11th August  
BCP Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 15th August  
BCP Holy Communion 8.00 am
Morning Prayer 10.30 am
Wednesday 18th August  
BCP Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 22nd August  
Joint SUNG EUCHARIST at All Saints Church 10.30 am
Wednesday 25th August  
BCP Holy Communion 10.00 am
Sunday 29th August  
Joint SUNG EUCHARIST at St Thomas Church 10.30 am
Please book your seat with Loraine on 836396  
or 07835 330562 or bantie1@sky.com  

St Mildred, Acol

Tuesday 27th July  
Morning Prayer 10.00 am
Tuesday 3rd August  
Morning Prayer 10.00 am
Sunday 8th August  
Eucharist 3.00 pm
Tuesday 17th August  
Morning Prayer 10.00 am
Tuesday 24th  
Morning Prayer 10.00 am

St Thomas, Minnis Bay

Sunday 1st August  
SUNG EUCHARIST 10.30 am
Sunday 8th August  
Morning Prayer 10.30 am
Sunday 15th August  
SUNG EUCHARIST 10.30 am
Sunday 22nd August  
Joint SUNG EUCHARIST at All Saints Church 10.30 am
Sunday 29th August  
Joint SUNG EUCHARIST at St Thomas Church 10.30 am
Please book your seat with Loraine on 836396  
or 07835 330562 or bantie1@sky.com  
SERVICES ALL SAINTS ST THOMAS ST MILDRED
Sunday 21st August 13th after Trinity C Year G Parish Holy Communion Sung Eucharist Baptism 8.00am 10.00am 12.00 noon 11.00am Morning Worship 9.30am
Monday 22nd
Tuesday 23rd
Wednesday 24th Holy Communion 10.00am
Thursday 25th Holy Communion The Marriage of Ian Kitchener and Elizabeth Fowle 11.30am 10.00am
Friday 26th Open Church 10.30-11.30am
Saturday 27th Open Church 10.00am - 12.00 noon
Sunday 28th 14th after Trinity C Year G Parish Holy Communion Sung Eucharist 8.00am 10.00am 11.00am
Readings: 28/08/16 1st: Ecclesiasticus 10:12-18, 2nd: Hebrews 13:1-8, Gospel: Luke 14:1. 7-14

Home Visiting  – If you know anyone who would like a visit from the clergy:

Our priest-in-charge is Rev Mark Ham can be contacted on (01843) 844591.  E-mail address: pic.bircham@gmail.com